Testimonials & Reviews

Thomas J. Marzili, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Marlton, NJ

17 total reviews

Dr. Thomas J. Marzili always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Marzili below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Prompt caring -took the time to listen
Sharon R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Went in for a sick visit didn’t have to wait long was taken back quickly.
Jaclyn R.
Submitted 09/06/19
Donna was amazing, took her time to explain everything to me, listened to all my concerns and never made me feel rushed. She was great!
Marianne S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Everyone was polite and professional. I got lost and late they were very understanding. I am very satisfied
Drew P.
Submitted 07/16/19
I think Dr Marzili is compassionate and caring as well as a knowledgeable good doctor. I’ve been going to him for years. The office staff are great too.
Joseph V.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Marzilli was a true professional and a pleasure to meet. Staff was courteous and friendly. Highly recommend!
Ramon P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Staff and Dr. Marzili are always helpful & friendly. Your appointment is always taken on time, which hardly ever happens in doctor visits. Dr. Marzili considers our time. Highly recommend.
Andrew W.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Marzili is the most caring and well informed doctor in all of South Jersey.
Maisie S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Marzili and his staff are always very helpful. Highly recommend.
Katherine K.
Submitted 04/03/19
The most enjoyable experience I’ve ever had with a physician. Both the Dr. Marzili and the office staff are wonderful.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 03/15/19
It was my yearly checkup & my first meeting with PA Donna. She put me at ease with issues that I was having & as exams go, she was great!
Edmund G.
Submitted 02/18/19
It was great to be able to schedule an online appointment on Sunday. Dr. Marzilli is very personable, thorough, and caring.
Ronald K.
Submitted 02/04/19
All good. Prompt courteous & professional.
Marijeanne C.
Submitted 11/29/18
I was seen quickly and was very satisfied with my visit.
Judith G.
Submitted 10/05/18
I chose Dr. Marzili because of his totally caring about his patients. He takes his time and really listens and then makes a diagnosis, which is right on. If you want a great doctor, Dr. Marzili is the one to choose!
Colleen T.
Submitted 10/03/18
I saw the nurse practitioner who was very nice and concerned.
PAUL N.
Submitted 08/20/18
Very nice and personable doctor.